ADDRESS

14646 Ravenna Rd
Burton,OH 44021

Hours

Monday – Friday: 8AM – 5PM
Saturday: 8AM – 12PM
Sunday: Closed

 

Contacts

General Inquiries, Sales, Used Equipment sales:

Bob Murray

Vice President-Sales

Direct: 1-636-208-3505
bmurray@revolutionmw.net

 

Kris Fugate

President

Direct: 1-812-290-1975
kfugate@revolutionmw.net 

 

Parts Orders/Inquiries:

Raymond Johnson

Director of Purchasing/Parts Sales

Direct: 1-314-306-1202
rjohnson@revolutionmw.net 

 

Technical Support, Component Repairs, On site Service

Michael Polensek

Vice President of Operations 

Direct: 1-216-407-0956
mpolensek@revolutionmw.net

 

Jaime Muralles

Sales/Service Manager

Direct: 1-630-373-2506
jmuralles@revolutionmw.net

 

ACCOUNTING

Monica Hebert

Direct: 1-706-505-6525

mhebert@revolutionmw.net

 

 

 

 

Call, Email, or Visit